Sun, May 26, 2024
HomeGulfGUI Honors Global Talent with Honorary Doctorates

GUI Honors Global Talent with Honorary Doctorates


Glory International University (GUI) Honors Global Talent with Honorary Doctorates distinguished individuals from various fields worldwide. The grand ceremony, held at Dusit Thani Dubai on April 28th, witnessed the recognition of 21 deserving awardees representing nations such as the UAE, India, Pakistan, Ivory Coast, Nepal, Canada, Egypt, and Turkey.

The esteemed Honorary Doctorates were bestowed upon the recipients by a distinguished jury panel. It included Prof. Pale Sansan Hermann, GUI Director to Africa, Dr. Naser Sulaiman, the University’s National Director of UAE, and esteemed figures such as Dr. Abdulla Ali Salem Al Mubarak, Dr. Anwar Al-Yasiri, Dr. Mohanad Al Wadiya, and Dr. Munir Ahmad. These recipients were recognized for their contributions spanning a wide range of disciplines including Social Service, Business Law, Management, Literature, Arts, Business Administration, Journalism & Media Communication, and Telecommunications.

Prof. Pale Sansan Hermann provided insights into GUI’s evolution since its inception in 2015. He also outlined GUI’s plans to expand its operations in the UAE, establishing it as its third base after the USA and Burkina Faso.

Dr. Naser Sulaiman, the UAE director of the University, set the tone for the ceremony with a warm welcome speech, initiating an evening dedicated to acknowledgment and celebration. He concluded the event by expressing gratitude to all participants for their contributions towards making the occasion a resounding success.

The event, orchestrated by Dr. Srikanth Chittarvu and hosted by Criza, featured a distinguished list of awardees, including individuals such as Sunitha Ammilineni, Balamallu Gyadari, Viinay Sarikonda, and others, recognized for their exceptional achievements in their respective fields.

This prestigious ceremony served as a testament to GIU’s commitment to honoring excellence and fostering academic and professional advancement on a global scale.

List Of Awardees:

  • Aslam Noor (Doctorate in Litt.D)
  • Sunitha Ammilineni (Doctorate in Social Service)
  • Balamallu Gyadari (Doctorate in Social Service)
  • Viinay Sarikonda (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Venkateshwar Puli (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Khaled Mohammed Barakat Banasser (Doctorate in Social Service)
  • Abdulla Al Ghuwais (Doctorate in Journalism & Media Communication)
  • Ali Khalil Al Sayegh (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Usama El Vadiya (Doctorate in Business Law)
  • Diomande Mamadou (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Meite Mamadou (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Brou Boad Michel (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Toure Souleymane (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Coulibaly Karidja (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Yassongui Mamadou Sekongo (Professor in Hematology Biology)
  • EDWIGE Diety Wingnium Edwige (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Mohammed Khaja Abdul Mutalib (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Zhang Chenling (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Sardar Umar Daraz (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Kouyo Gnakouri Anderson (Doctorate in Business Administration)
  • Sonte Emile Narcisse Diomande (Doctorate in Business Law)
- Advertisment -spot_img

Most Popular

Recent Comments